Header Ads

Headies Award 2012: Full List of Winners

Here’s the list of winners of the just concluded Headies Awards hosted by Omawunmi & M.I.

•Best RnB Singer – May D – Soundtrack.

•Best Pop Single – Iyanya – Kukere.

•Best Rap Single – Angeli -Vector ft 9ice.

•Best RnB/Pop Album – P Square.

•Best Street Hop – Chuddy K.

Continue after the cut below...

•Best RnB Pop Album – P-Square.

•Best Rap Album – Ice Prince – E.L.I.

•Best Vocal Performance (Male) –
Wande Coal – Private Trips.

•Best Vocal Performance (Female) –
Tiwa Savage – Love Me Love Me Love Me.

•Best Collaboration – Sound Sultan ft Excel and Flavour – Orobo.

•Revelation of the Year – Wizkid.

•Recording of the Year – Brymo – Ara.

•Best Label Head – Banky W.

•Producer of the Year – TY Mix – Super C Season (Naeto C).

•Lyricist on the Roll – Vector – Angeli.

•Next Rated – Davido.

•African Artist of the Year – Sarkodie (Ghana) Azonto.

•Artiste of the Year – Wizkid.

•Album of the Year – Psquare – The Invasion.

•Best Music Video (Director) – Jude Okoye – Chop My Money.

•Song of the Year – D’banj – Oliver Twist.

•Headies Hall of Fame – Femi Kuti.

Congratulations to everyone especially MayD (floreat), Psquare and IcePrince Zemani

tell a friend to tell a friend....click share (fb or twitter) if you think others deserve to know this...Please,  you can click on FACEBOOK PAGE to like us or click the facebook like button to your top rightlet's read your comments below

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.