Header Ads

Nigerian Law School Directors Fired by President Jonathan

The Director-General of the Nigerian Law School, Tahir Mamman alongside six deputies have been fired by the Federal Government on Thursday.  The federal government offered no reasons to the sudden sack but sources however, say it was based on the recommendation of the Nigeria's Justice Minister, Mohammed Adoke.

There are six law schools in Nigeria located in Lagos, Abuja, Enugu, Kano, Yola (Adamawa), and most recently, Yenegoa (Bayelsa).

The Director-General and his deputies will still be in office until a replacement is announced.

Follow at @mridontryblogs
Like our facebook page here
Make your discussions in the comment box below  

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.