Header Ads

Full List of Passengers and Crew Members Aboard the Crashed Aircraft

The plane was conveying the remains of former Governor Segun Agagu from Lagos to Akure, the Ondo State capital, when it crashed shortly after take-off. Our sources also disclosed that other passengers on the doomed aircraft the Ondo State Commissioner of Tourism; the late Agagu’s son-in-law, and an executive of MIC Funeral Company, Femi Akinsanya which was handling arrangements for the late governor’s interment. Mr. Agagu.

The crashed plane was registered to Associated Airline, owned by former Governor Lucky Igbinedion of Edo State. In 1999,

A source stated that Feyi Agagu, a son of former Governor Agagu, was also on board the aircraft, but survived the crash with injuries.

Below is the full list of passengers and crew aboard the ill-fated aircraft:

1.Feyi Agagu

2.Femi Akinsanya

3. Akintunde Joseph

4.Akeem Akintunde

5.Tunji Okusanya

6. Chijioke Duru

7. Kingsley Amaechi

8. Deji Afolabi

9. Mrs. A.O. Alabi

10. Daji Bernard

11. Deji Falae

12. Samson Hassan

13. Olatunji Okusanya

   Crew members:

14. Capt. Yakubu

15. Flight officer Oyinlola

16. Engr. Soroh Ebiya

17. Flight dispatcher Ibrahim

18. Mr. Felix Latoya

19. Cabin attendant Owolabi

20. Cabin attendant Samson.

Follow @mridontryblogs and @hollamooy for more gists.
Like our facebook page here

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.