Header Ads

Osun State Election Result

The result of the Osun State election which was conducted across the state on the 9th of August, 2014 was announced this morning by the Presiding Officer Prof. Idowu Bamitale is as follows:

Niyi Owolade of Accord - 377 votes
Babatunde Oralusi of AA - 379 votes
Femi Adeleke of ACPN - 4,370 votes
Sunday Fajimi of AD - 1,982 votes
Gabriel G. Ojo of ADC - 1,783 votes
Agboola A. Obasanjo of APA - 3,306 votes
Rauf A. Aregbesola of APC - 394,684 votes
Akintunde A. Adetunji of APGA - 806 votes
Rafiu Anifowose of CPP - 1,087 votes
Fatai Akinbade of LP - 8,898 votes
Babatunde Adejoro of NPPP - 249 votes
Afolayinka Jimoh of NCP - 457 votes
Adefare Adegoke of NNPP - 493 votes
Oludare Timothy Akinola of PPN - 1,909 votes
Iyiola Omisore of PDP - 292,747 votes
Lawal G. Abiodun of PPA - 2,628 votes
Olusegun Akinwusi of SDP - 534 votes
Bunmi Funso of UP - 261 votes
Adeoti Ibrahim Abiodun of UPN - 212 votes
Victor O. Adeniyi of UPP - 159 votes

Ogbeni Rauf A. Aregbesola was declared the winner of the 2014 Osun State having satisfied the requirements of the law and having the highest number of votes..

Congratulations to him!

Follow @mridontryblogs and @hollamooy for more news..
Posted by 'Muyiwa

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.