Header Ads

Photogist: Winners At The GloCAF Awards 2016

The annual #GloCAFAwards for the year 2016, took place on the 5th of January in Abuja and here are the winners. Congratulations to them all.

  •  Riyad Mahrez- African player of the year

GloCAF Award 2016

  • Kelechi Iheanacho- Most promising talent

  • Asisat Oshoala- Women's player of the year

  • Bakary Papa Gassama- Referee of the year

  • Pitso Mosimane- Coach of the year

  •  Alex Iwobi- Youth player of the year

  •  National team of the year- Uganda

  •  Women's national team of the year- Nigeria

  • Club of the year- Namelodi Sundowns

  •  Denis Onyango- African player of the year (based in Africa)

And these are the chosen Africa's finest for the year 2016:

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.